Contact Us

 Contact Us


Feel free to get in touch with us if you have questions!

 

Juanita Wingo

Director, Center for Academic Achievement

MNB 117B

410-462-7759

jwingo@bccc.edu

 

Meredith Lowman

Manager, Tutoring Services

MNB 121A

410-462-7601

mlowman@bccc.edu

 

José Luis Barata

Coordinator, Science Resource Learning Center

LSB 321

410-462-8332

jbarata@bccc.edu

 

John Wiley

Professional Tutor, Business, Accounting & Technology Lab

MNB 320

410-462-7417

jwiley@bccc.edu

 

Tamara Hudson

Administrative Assistant

MNB 117B

410-462-8222

thudson@bccc.edu

 

Denise Foster

Tutoring Center Assistant

MNB 104

410-462-7649

dafoster@bccc.edu

 

Aquila Evans

Tutoring Center Assistant

LSB 302

410-462-8008

aqevans@bccc.edu

 

Justin Foster

Tutoring Center Assistant

MNB 102

410-462-7465

jfoster@bccc.edu