• Program Faculty


     

    Malathi Radhakrishnan, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor, Biology

    Liberty Campus, Life Science Building, Room 333

    410-462-8428 (office)

    mradhakrishnan@bccc.edu

     

    Wendweson Fikire

    Assistant Professor, Chemistry

    Liberty Campus, Life Science Building, Room 345

    410-462-8462 (office)

    wfikire@bccc.edu

     

    Fekadu Folle, Ph.D.

    Professor, Chemistry

    Liberty Campus, Life Science Building, Room 318

    410-462- 7642 (office)

    ffolle@bccc.edu

     

    Olarotimi Olojo, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor, Chemistry

    Liberty Campus, Life Science Building, Room 346

    410-462-7701 (office)

    oolojo@bccc.edu

     

    Kathleen A. Berlyn, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor, Microbiology

    Liberty Campus, Life Science Building, Room 337

    410-462-7648 (office)

    kberlyn@bccc.edu

     

    Emmanuel Okereke, M.D.

    Assistant Professor, Anatomy and

    Physiology

    Liberty Campus, Life Science Building, Room 331

    410-462-7626 (office)

    eokereke@bccc.edu

     

    Professor Frederick Paraskevoudakis

    Microbiology

    Liberty Campus, Life Science Building, Room 339

    410-462-7654 (office)

    fparas@bccc.edu

     

    Elfagid Tekaligne, M.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Anatomy and Physiology

    Liberty Campus, Life Science Building

    410-462-8540 (office)

    etekaligne@bccc.edu

     

    Enyinnaya Bob Iweha, M.B.B.S., M.D.

    Dean, School of Business, Science,

    Technology, Engineering and

    Mathematics

    Liberty campus, Life Science Building, Room 328

    410-462-7637 (office)

    eiweha@bccc.edu

     

    Anil Malaki, M.D., FWACS

    Associate Dean, Natural and Physical

    Sciences

    Liberty campus, Life Science Building, Room 309

    410-462-7652 (office)

    amalaki@bccc.edu

     

    Adewale Laditan, M.D.

    Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

    Anatomy and Physiology

    Liberty Campus, Life Science Building, Room 335

    410-462-7483 (office)

    aladitan@bccc.edu