• Program Faculty


     

    Beatriz del Castillo

    Associate Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 201

    410-462-7635 (Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax) 

    bdelcastillo@bccc.edu

     

    Edward Ennels

    Associate Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 204

    410-462-7792 (Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    eennels@bccc.edu

     

    Marianna Gleger

    Assistant Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 217

    410-462-7790 (Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    mgleger@bccc.edu

     

    Jeffrey Grell

    Assistant Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 205

    410-462-7789 (Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    jcgrell@bccc.edu

     

    Elaine Jadacki

    Assistant Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 219

    410-462-8551 (Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    ejadacki@bccc.edu

     

    Michael Kaye

    Associate Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 207

    410-462-8401(Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    mkaye@bccc.edu

     

    Sofya Kerzhner

    Assistant Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 348

    410-462-8517 (Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    skerzhner@bccc.edu

     

    Dariush Kochesfahani

    Associate Professor

    Department of  Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 215

    410-462-7638 (Office);  410-462-8014 (Fax)

    dkochesfahani@bccc.edu

     

    Tracy Leshan

    Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 216

    410-462-7639(Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    tleshan@bccc.edu

     

    Yun Liu

    Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 203

    410-462-8324(Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    yliu@bccc.edu


    Thao-Nhi Luu

    Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 221

    410-462-7681(Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    tluu@bccc.edu

     

    Nataliya Reznichenko

    Associate Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 224

    410-462-7683(Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    nreznichenko@bccc.edu

     

    Mohammad Salajegheh

    Associate Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 202

    410-462-7640(Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    smohammad@bccc.edu

     

    Petal Sumner

    Associate Professor

    Department of Mathematics and Engineering

    Liberty Campus, LSB 321

    410-462-8041 (Office); 410-462-8014 (Fax)

    psumner@bccc.edu