• Student Success Center-Career Pathways Advisors Contact Information


    Student Success Center - Career Pathways 

    Director of Student Success Center

    Nana Gyesie
    Main Building, Room 020
    410-462-8344
    ngyesie@bccc.edu

    Behavioral and Social Sciences

    Sandra Agrafiotis
    Main Building, Room 20
    410-462-7441
    sagrafiotis@bccc.edu

    Business

    Justin Young
    Main Building, Room 20 
    410-462-8256
    jyoung@bccc.edu

    Adaria Hathaway
    Main Building, Room 20 
    410-462-8466
    ahathaway@bccc.edu

    Pre-Health Professions

    Tanya Deshields
    Main Building, Room 20 
    410-462-8386
    tdeshields@bccc.edu

    Kenneth Gillespie
    Main Building, Room 20 
    410-462-8348
    kgillespie@bccc.edu

    Visual and Performing Arts

    Jeffrey Sams
    Main Building, Room 20 
    410-462-8409
    jsams@bccc.edu

    STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)

    Judy Gordon
    Main Building, Room 20 
    410-462-8223
    jugordon@bccc.edu