•  
    Contact Us


    For further information, please contact:

    Dr. Kathleen Kennedy, PhD
    Coordinator of Biotechnology
    Director, Life Science Institute
    410-637-3805
    KKennedy@bccc.edu

    Dr. Amrita Madabushi, PhD
    Assistant professor, Biotechnology
    Facilitator, Biotechnology & Lab Animal Science Certificates
    410-637-3803
    AMadabushi@bccc.edu

    Ms. Fatima Askew
    Administrative Assistant, Life Science Institute, Biopark
    410-637-3802
    faskew@bccc.edu
     
    Dr. Anil Malaki, MD, FWACS, MPH 
    Associate Dean of Department of Natural & Physical Sciences
    410-462-7652
    amalaki@bccc.edu

    Dr. Iweha Enyinnaya, MD 
    Dean of School of Business, Sciences, Technology, English and Mathematics
    410-462-7637
    EIweha@bccc.edu
     
    Ms. Lynette Little
    Administrative Assistant, Department of Natural & Physical Sciences
    410-462 7645
    llittle@bccc.edu