• Library Services

    Contact Us



     

    E-mail questions to: Libraryhelp@bccc.edu, or

    Name and Position

    Telephone

    E-mail




    David-Xudong Jin
    Director of Library Services

    410-462-8215

    djin@bccc.edu

    Virgie Williams
    Associate director

    410-462-8225

    vwilliams@bccc.edu

    Cassandra Wilks
    Administrative assistant

    410-462-8226

    cwilks@bccc.edu

    Arlene Jacobson
    Acquisitions technician

    410-462-8227

    ajacobson@bccc.edu

    Jim Lynch
    Electronic resources and ILL

    410-462-8224

    jlynch@bccc.edu

    Wendy Ma
    Systems librarian

    410-462-8228

    yjma@bccc.edu

    Glenn Peterson
    Instructional librarian

    410-462-8229

    gpeterson@bccc.edu

    Sherry Roxbury
    Acquisitions librarian

    410-462-8221

    sroxbury@bccc.edu

    Marlyn Taylor
    Cataloging technician

    410-462-8230

    mtaylor@bccc.edu

     

    Circulation desk: 410-462-8022

    Reference desk: 410-462-8240

    Not sure who you want? Call the main library telephone at 410-462-8400.